010-82810032
HomeSupplyMass production
Trial-manufacture New product introducion Mass production Management idea Management goal

Mass production

During the mass production ofproducts, the common mistakes made by the customers include hasty bid invitingand retaliatory price-cutting, which may lead to irretrievable loss, andimmediate abortion of a good product in its rapid growth period, and even thecompany’s survival. Orea's supply chain team has deep awareness of theenterprise product growth method, relying on their rich experience accumulatedby successfully assisting dozens of companies in producing hundreds ofproducts, they can provide excellent supply chain management service, pre-judgethe potential risks for your company, make corresponding emergency warningschemes, and 100% guarantee the successful matching of mass-production products,and also save the total cost of the customers with good economic efficiency.

Quality Control

1. Sub-supplier/raw material sub-suppliers’ goodsshall be approved to have good quality capacity to ensure the purchased partsmeet quality requirement. The delivered batches of products shall be approvedto meet relevant requirements and abide by required improvement measures. Rawmaterial/internal residual material shall be delivered/stored as stipulated.

2.Production process (each procedure), including personnel quality, productionequipment/tool mold, transportation/removal/storage/package, shall be paidstrict attention.

3.Customer concern/customer satisfaction meets customers’ requirements on qualitycontrol system, product and process; customer complaint shall be reactedquickly to ensure product supply; if there is any deviation from qualityrequirement, it shall do defect analysis and implement improvement measures;staff quality shall meet corresponding post requirement.

Product Supply Guarantee

We aimat meeting customer requirement, and abide by the orientation of speed,quality, flexibility and cost, also relying on strong production and supplierresources, through teamwork and parallel production, we succeed in optimizingproduct’s production process, regulate the production mode to guarantee the highquality, high efficiency, low cost for supplying products by large batches.


使用手机扫描加微信

010-82810032
首页供应链服务产品量产配套
试制管理 产品中试服务 产品量产配套 管理理念 管理目标

产品量产配套

客户在产品形成大批量生产时,常常犯的错误是轻率招标,报复性压价。但结果常常招致不可挽回的巨大损失,让一个好产品在快速生长期迅速夭折甚至危机到公司的生存。灏域科技供应链深谙企业产品成长之道,凭借供应链管理成功辅佐数十家公司上百款产品的丰富经验,为贵公司预判风险,制定各种应急预警方案,100%保证客户量产产品成功配套。实现客户总成本节约的有经济效益的目标


品质管控

1、分供方/原材料 分供方供货经认可且具有质量能力、确保采购件质量符合要求,已供货的批量产品得到所要求的认可,并落实了所要求的改进措施,原材料/内部剩余料按照要求发送/存放
2、生产(每一道工序)从人员素质、生产设备/工装模具、运输/搬运/贮存/包装严格把关
3、顾客关怀/顾客满意度满足顾客对质量管理体系、产品和过程的要求;对抱怨快速反应,确保产品供货;与质量要求有偏离时,进行缺陷分析并实施了改进措施;员工素质满足相应的岗位要求。

产品供应保障

以满足客户需求为宗旨,以速度、品质、技术、弹性、成本为导向,依托强大的生产资源和供应商资源,通过团队合作和并行生产,优化产品生产流程,规范产品生产模式,保证大批量产品高品质、高效率、低成本供货。"


使用手机扫描加微信