010-82810032
HomeAboutManagement system
Company introduction Corporate culture Development history R&D team Management system Service customers

 Integrated Product Development Management System

Original Design Development is a systematicdevelopment management method which is developed by Orea herself on the basisof IPD, an advanced product development process in the world, and incombination with the domestic innovative R&D requirements, and acts as the roadmapfor innovative product design and development.

IBM, Boeing, Nokia,Cisco, Apple and many other top foreign enterprises have started to researchthe efficient product development mode as early as 20 years ago, which provesthat lack of research on basic technology and development mode is the root forbackward design and development capacity of domestic products. Orea Company isthe first domestic design service that adopts integrated development andmanagement system, and it also summarizes a brand-new innovation, design anddevelopment system for Chinese products by referring to product development andmanagement practice of IBM, HUAWEI and other famous companies, and learningfrom a great deal of successful cases of domestic enterprises.

ODD original design development system has greatly improved theefficiency and success rate of traditional development work. Firstly, itdramatically shortens the product design and development time. Developmentperiod for complicated products is reduced from twelve to nine months, and forgeneral products, the period from six to four months; at this time, productdesign and development quality is commonly improved, the project developmentfalse and loss are also reduced from 18% to 3%, and the one-time passing rateof model machine is up to 98%. Through introducing ODD system flow, OreaCompany helps to raise the development efficiency of customers’ products by 12%and increase conversion rate of scientific and technologic achievements by 45%,by which the entire R&D level of the enterprise is greatly optimized, and thecompany also acquires significant effect.

 


Adopting Cross-Department Product Development

Through effectivecommunication, coordination and policy-making, the company succeeds inpromoting its products to the market rapidly. PDF acts as the brain of projectoperation, also an integrated complex, which is composed of members withdifferent professional backgrounds from Orea Company and its cooperativeorganizations. PDF team has strong ability to read and understand technicallanguage, which is the basis for the team to analyze technical difficulties,deconstruct and segment fixed system and make breakthrough. Orea Company agreesthat innovation of real significance shall be achieved by breaking throughprofessional barrier and technical obscura, penetrating all the professionalboundaries for organic combination. This ability shall rely on allocation ofnecessary technical resources and efficient communication channels, which shallcover the overall technical scope of the products and avoid “Buckets effect”.



Management of Problem Pipeline

It can be said thateach design project is composed of N problems, especially complex systemprojects, whose problems contain responsible derived relationship. Therefore,the key to deciding whether the expected objective of a development project canbe achieved is to find out the problem spots and relation in the background. Inthis step, it is mainly required to screen and solve the problem spots, findwhich points obstruct the realization of the objective and dead area in designrealization stage, try to expose the problem spots in advance, and follow up andsolve the problems in the form of pipeline, including follow-up management ofderived problem. In Orea Company, project development is conducted underprudent procedure management, and the existing problems of the project shall beaudited through getting aware of the key nodes. Problem solution is alsouniformly organized by PDT to ensure the validity of modified instruction;problems in the list are solved one by one under PDF follow-up guidance. Thenext step will start after the problem list is closed.


 

Concurrent Engineering

Relying on rigorousplan, accurate interface design, Orea Company successfully brings manysubsequent activities forward. Traditional design process adopts serial mode,which means that the next step can only be conducted after the last step isconducted. Some steps may be overlapped during the handover of tasks to ensurethe handover information is intact. But it’s possible to be forced to back tothe last step for adjustment or reduce original standard owing to some insurmountableproblems in development process, which will delay the entire project planningor lead to compromise on design objective. Serial mode for ODD process doesbetter on avoiding the incidence rate of such phenomenon, and guarantees acentralized and concurrent schedule during conceptual stage for each step ofthe process. The major advantage of the mode is to expose the potentialproblems in advance for centralized solution, which makes it possible to solvethe problems more easily, and meet the original requirements of the users tothe greatest extent, and at the meantime substantially reduce the repeat timesin the later period of the project and shorten the listing time of products.

 


使用手机扫描加微信

010-82810032
首页关于我们管理体系
公司介绍 企业文化 发展历程 团队介绍 管理体系 合作客户

集成产品开发管理体系

IDD (Original Design Development)原创设计开发系统是一种集成开发管理体系,是灏域科技公司基于国际先进的产品开发流程IPD核心功能,结合国内高科技企业的创新管理需求 ,自主研究开发的一种开发管理体系,是产品创新设计开发的路线图。

IBM、波音、诺基亚、思科、苹果等国外顶尖企业早在20年前就开始研究高效的产品开发模式,基础技术研究和开发模式研究是国产产品设计开发能力落后的根源。灏域公司是是国内中第一个采用集成开发管理体系的设计服务机构,并根据IBM、HUAWEI等公司大量的产品开发管理实践,结合大量国内企业的成功案例,总结出来的一套中国模式的产品创新设计开发体系。

IDD原创设计开发系统对传统开发工作的效率、成功率有很大的提升作用。首先,产品设计开发时间大大缩短,复杂产品开发由12个月缩短到9个月,一般产品由6个月缩短到4个月;此次,产品设计开发质量普遍提高,项目开发错误及损失由18%减少为3%,样机一次性通过率达到98%。通过IDD系统流程的导入,灏域公司帮助客户产品开发效率提高12%、科技成果产品转化率提高45%,优化企业研发的整体水平,取得明显成效。


采用跨部门的产品开发

通过有效的沟通、协调以及决策,达到尽快将产品推向市场的目的。PDT是项目运作的大脑,一个集成的综合体,由灏域公司和合作单位的不同专业背景的成员组成,PDT小组对技术语言的解读能力很强,这是团队解析技术难题,对固有系统进行分割解构、突破创新的基础。灏域公司认为要实现真正意义上的创新,必须打通专业壁垒和技术暗箱,让所有专业界线互相渗透,有机融合,这个能力依赖于配备所需要的技术资源和有效的沟通渠道,要求覆盖产品的全部技术范围,避免短板现象。


并行工程

灏域公司通过严密的计划、准确的接口设计,把原来的许多后续活动提前进行。传统的设计流程是串行模式,完成一个环节再到下一个环节,只有在任务交接阶段才有部分重叠,以保证交接信息的完整。但是,在开发过程中往往会因为某些问题无法逾越,从而被迫返回上一环节调整或者降低原有的标准,这就造成整个项目计划推延或设计目标妥协。IDD流程的并行模式很好的避免了这种现象的发生概率,并行模式使流程点上的各个环节都在方案阶段有一个集中并行的时间安排,其主要优势是可以把问题提前暴露出来,进行集中攻关,增大了问题解决的可能性,最大限度的保证用户原始需求,同时大大减少项目后期的反复次数,缩短产品上市时间。


问题管道管理

每个设计项目可以说都是由N个问题包组成的,尤其是复杂的系统项目,其包含的问题包括有负责的衍生关系。因此,一个开发项目是否能够顺利实现预期目标,关键是要找出问题点和其背后的关联关系。这个环节的主要工作是问题点的筛查和解决,找出目标实现的障碍以及设计实现阶段的问题盲区,提前暴露问题点,并在管道形式下进行跟踪解决,包括对衍生问题的跟踪管理。在灏域公司,项目开发是在严谨流程管理下进行的,通过对关键节点把关,对项目存在的问题进行审核。问题的解决也是在PDT统一组织下进行,以保证问题更改指令的有效性,问题列表在PDT的跟踪指导下一一解决,直到问题列表关闭才能进入下一环节。



使用手机扫描加微信